Designing with Purpose

Although I am ridiculously new to the blogging world, I have already found quite a collection of other blogs that I love to read and get ideas from.  One of my favorite blogs is Centsational Girl–written by an avid do-it-yourselfer, with a fabulous innate talent and wonderful eye for design.  In this recent post she captures what I think most of us are striving for in our homes–whether you have the skills to do it yourself (like Kate) or need the experienced hand of a designer who can help you find what works best for YOU.

Read her entire article HERE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs I Love, Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

